Site news

Reset your Moodle course - Now works for Teachers

 
Picture of Dale Engman
Reset your Moodle course - Now works for Teachers
by Dale Engman - Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 11:50 AM
 

Resetting your course is one way to start your course over again without having to redesign it. This option is best used when you do not need to keep historical data from past students, and you would like to keep all your current course activities and resources

Short version: Log into Moodle and go to the course you would like to reset. Click Administration and expand the Course Administration item. Find and click ‘Reset.’ Select the items you want to reset and then click 'Reset Course.'

Click here for more detailed instructions